The real Little Green Man from Mars is alive and well and living in Appalachia.

The Truth Is a Lone Assassin by Jonco Bugos


Thursday, November 28, 2013

Living in a Surreal World


Click on the above image to view the "Surreality" photo art album at Picasa.

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Sunday, October 6, 2013

King Mike Tours His Realm


Shadows can be deceptive. "King Mike" is not wearing spike heels and a toga. Those are black, zip-up, Wellington-style boots over gray crew socks and black Hanes "sleep shorts" (worn over boxers), their front pockets stuffed with a big blue bandanna and a men's white handkerchief. Completing "the royal ensemble" are a white V-neck T-shirt and tan Wilson ball cap. The emperor's new clothes. After all, this is Pennsylvania, not Berlin or Old Saxony.

Author's Note 11-07-13: This video was uploaded by Michael Casher to Blogger. You can't watch this video at YouTube because it does not exist there. That is another Google redirect which is nothing more than a lie to get you to watch other videos at YouTube instead of the uploaded video on this blog post. This new uploaded format at Blogger was introduced in November 2013 by Google without notice to anyone.

Friday, June 21, 2013

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Big Bad Mike: 2013


For information about this video click Here.

Who in the hell is Big Bad Mike? Click here to find out. Or here. Or here.

Friday, February 1, 2013